1st entry…

Hello…  My name is Jen and yes that is for real.  I’m going to be truthful in my new diary.  Years ago…  I mean A VERY LONG time ago, I had a diary here.  I’d probably say I was about 12 or so…  Now, I am going into my 40’s come June of this year.  So you can truly say I’ve been got quit awhile.  What do I want from this new diary is truly a question, even for myself.  I recently finally got the internet and a laptop so I’ve decided I am going to start writing again.  It will more than likely be a rough start for me to get back into it but what the heck, we all need to start somewhere, right?! 

Right now I have American Idol on in my background and anxiously awaiting the next program to start.  It’s a new drama called The Crossing…  I’ve seen some previews of it and it looks like it could be half decent.  It’s also from the creators of Lost, does anybody even remember that one?  Well..  I used to be a HUGE fan so since this new one is from the same producers, I feel I just have to give it a chance.  

It’s almost 10 now and my new show’s about to start, so I will have to let you know how it turned out at a later time.  Goodnight to all….

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2018

Welcome! (welcome back, really)

I hope you like it here – the Crossing commercials have looked intriguing I think.

April 2, 2018

Hi,  welcome back!! 🙂

April 3, 2018

It feels good to be back here huh? 🙂