A wee entry

Okay,  So I probably need to write something..  anything.  I really don’t want Will’s death be the last thing on here that someone will note to, since I have been leaving questions for ya’ll.

I swear Tim, I’m wondering if anyone actually works in Alabama.  hehe

 

Life is relatively good.  Working working working as usual.  I’m implementing Electronic Health Records at a serious pace and frankly it’s like herding cats.

I thought engineers were an interesting lot to support.  But nurses and doctors… oh my!

David is turning 15 next Sunday.  The year he begins driving.  Did I tell you he’s 6′ 5"?      I know!

My Jeffrey is still lost at 23 and not working.  Living off his girlfriend.  My mother is worried that something bad is going to happen.  I am researching what I could possibly do to help this poor kid.  He lives in Jeffrey’s world.  When he does work sometimes for my oldest brother he does a good job.  But he can’t put himself out there.  I don’t know what to do.  I guess I’m scared too.

I’ve been reading you all.  Thank you to the long timers still writing.  Makes me feel like I know what’s happening in your life.  Sorry I suck at reciprocating. 

I am so sorry for all your losses.  I love you guys.

 

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2013

Well, HI!

February 15, 2013

ok, you freaked me out with the ages of the boys.I still think of them as little things like they were when we first started here 🙂 Miss you Sis. Take care! Much love….

February 23, 2013

RYN: Not getting old Sis, just more wonderful 🙂 The Bahamas trip was great!!! Da Bomb as you said! Love ya much

MRS
March 16, 2013

Ah doctors, so lovely to work for – welcome to the last 23 years of my life!