Forever in my heart

No one will ever know how much you truly meant to me.  At times I don’t even realize it.  You came into my life when I needed you the most and didn’t even know it.  I was trying to hold on to someone that didn’t wanted to be held on to but couldn’t see that.  You kept me company, made me laugh, showed me true love, how to care of a soul unconditionally and unselfishly then in the end how to let go.  I held on to my person until the day you died.  That was the day I understood to let go.  I was free of it all.  Yes, it hurt but strangely I was happy. My life will never be the same from the day you walked into my life.  Since you I have opened my heart to another.  I will cherish her hopefully as much as I did you.  I just hope you know how much you were loved and how much you did for me.  Love you dearly my Sybelle

 

Log in to write a note
November 3, 2021

I’m sorry for your loss. Stay strong