I fell in love….

In all the vehicles I have owned, I have NEVER fall in love with a vehicle so much that I wanted it so much It didnt matter the payment. I sat inside of a 2017 Chevy Tahoe yesterday and fell directly in love. I know its not going to happen, my credit sucks and I won’t get approved, but I tried anyways. It made me want to save up financially to put a huge down payment next year and nobody could tell me no. I hate that bad credit from my 20’s ruins my credit chances now. Like how am i supposed build credit, If im unable to be financed any credit? I also applied for a second job, which is quite frankly annoying. 2 jobs, college, and kids can someone just send me some money so i can survive please can i win the lottery? Can I hit the millions? Can someone inherit millions? Can my grandparents have been millionaires and we didnt’ know about it? Why can’t my life be like the movies? I just want a nice life with minimal struggle. Not even sure once i Finish college if my degree would even be worth anything tbh? On a spiraling rant so i better go back to work toodles!

Log in to write a note