I got hit today

I had smart ass remarks to say and didn’t think his brother was picking him up. His brother normally comes into my driveway and has a truck. A CAR was sitting at my gate and wouldnt come in. What would anyone think? Your brother drives a truck not a car and why isnt he pulling in why is he far away for you to walk to the car? anyways i drove up on the car it was his brother idk why his ass wouldnt come up to my house. ANYWAYS i got home from dropping the kids off and slammed the door, like i normally do because it catches well i slammed it and my cross fell. well he comes storming back into the house talking shit about hes tired of my mouth and my attitude and slapped me about 4 times than head butts me and spits in my face….what a lovely lovely way to start my morning. Put his hands around my throat and said you think i wont kill you bitch? now hes fine. I think his parole officer is going to throw him back in jail soon she said he isn’t complying with anything she has set out for him. idk so now this is where I am at

Log in to write a note
2 weeks ago

🙁