24/11/22

Up with the alarm at 6:30 am. Went to G-5 for breakfast, then David called and said he needed a hand putting a car back together. Drove to his place via a few spray painting shops.

Got to Daves and gave him a hand, then Lincoln called and wanted to have some beers at 2:30 at my place. Then Darryl messaged me wanting to catch up for lunch.

I left Daves at 12:50 and met Darryl at the Carrington at 1 PM for lunch. Angus and Brandon were too but were just leaving. Darryl and I left the pub at 2:20 PM. When I got home, I had to go next door to get my dog who got scared of the thunder.

Lincoln arrived shortly after, then Jo messaged me and wanted to come up for some beers. After a while Lincolns’ wife and kids came over. I ended up cooking chicken adobo for everyone. It was a pretty good social day, and I was in bed by 11 PM.

Log in to write a note