04/01/2011

Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
Day Two: Nine things about yourself.
Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.
Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
Day Five: Six things you wish you had never done
Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)
Day Seven: Four turn-offs.
Day Eight: Three turn-ons.
Day Nine: Two images that describe your life right now, and why.
Day Ten: One confession.

This work to me since I sell these or at least really try hard to, so for 35 or so hours a week this is what consumes my thoughts.

The second is me with Ella, this was back at Halloween when she stopped in to my work.  The luggage department is right next to mattresses and I usually end up also having to cover there too.  Good thing is that I also get commission there but it’s a lot more work since the prices for the most part are a lot lower.

Well that’s it hope you enjoyed and have a great day.  Plus smile you look great when you do.

Log in to write a note
April 1, 2011

Of course I enjoyed that! Im a learning about YOU!

April 1, 2011

Aw yay! I could use a new mattress… hmmmm…

April 1, 2011

Ryn… I hate that he’s not there anymore.