Day 10 — The confession

Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
Day Two: Nine things about yourself.
Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.
Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
Day Five: Six things you wish you had never done
Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)
Day Seven: Four turn-offs.
Day Eight: Three turn-ons.
Day Nine: Two images that describe your life right now, and why.
Day Ten: One confession.

Okay there was this one night when I met a drag queen…..

 

No sorry nothing so earth shattering as that, I lead way too dull of a life for that.  My confession is that most of the time I feel like a total failure and worry that I’m going to screw up both Ella’s and Cindi’s life forever and a day.

Well that’s it the challenge is over so we will be returning you to your regular programing.  What that is I don’t have a clue but something hopefully will be coming and I’m hoping that doing this has gotten broken out of my writing block.

Have a great weekend and make some great memories.

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2011

I understand about the writing block. That’s why I’m doing the 30 day one. have a great weekend!