Collective unconscious.

Tonight I’m going to go to Steak ‘n Shake and read my bible.

Today I went to this guy named Steven’s house. I think he said he was 63, and he is an atheist, and he believes in me. We talked for a good 3 hours without interruption, just sitting at his dining room table, he lives in the country. He hates Bush. He believes in me.

If you were a nihilist, wouldn’t it be ironic if you believed in me too?

Anyway, sigh. This is a shit entry. But. I saw birds today, in the country. They were flying against the wind, so kind of floating, gliding. They were black. And all there was was trees and clouds and the sun, (and a few poles). I didn’t record them, because I thought “I’m sure this happens a lot out here. I’ll record it someday.”

I feel too deep. I feel lost. I feel free.

Log in to write a note
February 8, 2005

So why were you at said guy’s house? Just wondering. Because normally, people don’t go to random other people’s houses. I feel free and lost, too. I like it.

February 11, 2005

ryn: no I haven’t seen it. should I? If you give me a reason I will go out next weekend and rent it.