My Prayer.

I used to talk to God a lot. I don’t want to focus on the bad stuff, which is what writing tends to do for me. I find it hard to talk to God right now. I used to write to God in here, and other places, and some people thought I was crazy. I’m a little bitter, admittedly, towards some people right now. (I’m just a little bitter.) I’m going to stay with God. It seems very foreign to say his name right now, maybe that’s why I felt so uncomfortable writing it the other day. I feel lost.

There was this drawing Dennis my step-father made for me right after I’d become Christian, and I’m going to look at it right now.

I’m running on fumes right now. Spiritually.

I’m supposed to focus on the good stuff. I set off some fireworks tonight. I don’t feel God at all.

I’m sorry. I need Jesus. I don’t need friends, I would love friends I’d be happier with friends, but only Jesus will calm this storm, will fill this empty well.

For a moment I felt apart from myself. Who wants to talk to a depressed person? So: should I try and beat it? I’m done playing in mud. Spiritually.

I thought I would be fine just being me. But that includes my chemical imbalances, you know, the ones Tom Cruise thinks don’t exist. Anyway, I honestly just hope Tom Cruise gets to know God. When I first met God, it was just an explosion of water in a dry seabed. It was so vivid and like a rainstorm. I love God. I know He’s here, and I really just have some blinders on or something. I know He’s here.

Please take off the blinders.

Log in to write a note

ALL things are possible thru Christ who strengthens you. ALL things, darlin’ 🙂

Hello! I have a letter for you in my diary.I wondered why God wanted me to write that yesterday.Now I know it was for you!! Please come and read it.I think you’ll feel encouraged.Love from,

Hi! Please thank god for using my hands andmy mind togive you this message.he oes love oyu more thanyou will ever know. Nothing will ever snatch you out of his hand. I can only encourage you not to be afraid to look into jesus eyes.(Imagine them) they are soft and kind, caring, loving and loving.He doesn’t hold any condemnation towards you, rather tenderness, understanding, mercy and love…

He will help you to get through what ever it is that is bothering right now, he will do this because he wants to. He will help you because he thinks you are his friend.And friends take care of one and other.That is what friends are for. To walk in this life together. To be there for one and other, to go through the good times, and the bad times, and still be friends at the end…

Jesus wants you to know that he will be there for you morning noon or night.If you need him, just call his name.He will be right there with you in spirit, listening to everything that is in your heart, that is on your mind.He wants to listen to you.He wants to help you and just be there when you need a friend to talk to. You can trust him not to hurt your feelings, you don’t need to fear him

He will never be nasty, rude, horrible, argumentative, challenging, or hateful.He will just be a kind, helpful, loving friend to you.He will love you unconditionally, and completely. He will be everything you need in a friend.Then when he has filled that hole in your heart, he will see that you have human people to have contct with.People to talk to, to witness to at times, people you can note to

on this open diary that you can minister to.He will help you to live the rest of your days with the peace and joy of knowing he is always with you where ever you are, where ever you go……. I Know that Father God Loves you this way too! Love and bye for now,