My state of mind today.

I find it very hard not to be cliche or corny when I talk about — and this is how bad at is, I feel uncomfortable writing “God”.

Yeah, maybe it wasn’t so good to go off anti-depressants. I do feel like I did right in the beginning of starting love God back

I can’t love anybody right now.

What is the cause of all of this? I’m angry, and confused and blind and alone I have no friends other than Mike

If I would just allow myself to go down into sadness it’d be a lot easier, if I cut myself off from everyone and punish myself with hatred, it seems like a dream to be honest. Lately I’ve been relishing in bad things

Fuck. I’m allowing myself to dwell in depression because it’s gotten kind of hard to hold myself up from it. My one friend’s seratonin levels are so naturally high that he’s tried acid and a thing which is similar to it call “D.O.C.” and didn’t feel a thing. The guy took 4 tabs of acid. I BET IF i TOOK SOME DRUGS RIGHT NOW i’D FEEL A LOT BETTER.

For whatever reason, I’ve always known that drugs would be a horrible decision.

What do I want from the creator?4{u From God p9iuw fgeqo’iger What is this mental block?

I am helpless i WANT TO LEARN TO PLAY GUITAR PRETTY SIMPLY i don’t know what i want anymore. in the end art seems so useless. i dont want to feel like this anymore.

every morning an angel loses its wings

i cant see him all around me

Log in to write a note
July 3, 2006

Thats deep. And your right. Drugs won’t help you. And the angels, your not one of them – one thats lost his wings? Your wings are there, they are just in hiding. They will come when they are ready – when your ready.

just because its easier doesnt mean its the best option for you, ya know?woah… 4 tabs of acid? one is more than enough. thats crazy.

July 3, 2006

Thanks so much. And your right. I will totally do that. Your such a great person, a great friend.

July 3, 2006

Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness. Isaiah 41:10 Weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning. Psalms 30:5b I know it’s not much to say or to help you. But it’s really all I can offer. Hope everything gets better.

You need to take a deep breath. And know you are loved.