Munchies and Driving

http://www.chilis.com/ 

Once my walking was over today I decided to stop by

chilis for a bite to eat

I enjoyed a salad and a bowl of chili with a glass of ice tea

Ann is out with her training friends tonight

I usualy go with her and enjoy talking with her 8 lady friends

Tonight there were about 10 so I decided to walk instead

Will go back and get Ann later

Ann has her own designated driver – Me

Took a break to jot these few thoughts down

On my way back to get Ann shortly

Hope all of you are having a Great Evening

 

Log in to write a note
July 15, 2004

i like chilis… don’t go often..not in budget.. but when i scrape. it is one of my rewards..

July 15, 2004

mmm, Chili’s sounds good! Have a great evening!

Howdie! Thanks for the note. Its taking me a bit of doing to figure this diary thing out, but finally I think I am getting the hang of it. I appreciate your sentiments where teaching is concerned. Sometimes it is just so tiring. How did you like ROTC?

It was a beautiful day to be out walking. And munching. And driving. Hope you can sleep tonight. *smile*

July 15, 2004

ROTC is not for everyone just like the military is not for everyone. I loved them both and had a good time in HS Air Force ROTC and College Army ROTC and in the Army as an enlisted and warrrant officer.

July 15, 2004

Funny…as much as I love Chili’s I have never eaten Chili there! I love their salads and their fajitas..yum.