Finally told him

Hes been avoiding this conversation today like I’ve been avoiding him. I finally told him that I wanted nothing more to do with him and to leave me the eff alone. I really do not want to be with him anymore and I hope he knows that. Hes broken my heart more than once in the past 4 years and I have never cheated on him. My heaert truly hurts. He called me this afternoon said he was checking in on me and I hung up on him and called him back. Told him if he was so worried he should’ve been called me on Monday Tuesday whatever day he goes out with his “hole” and I hung up on him again. Im not playing this time. I no longer want to waste any more energy on him. No more feelings. When you’re making love to someone, its not supposed to feel like its just routine.

Log in to write a note
June 5, 2021

You are really brave. Standing up for yourself and to him is a very honorable action and I look up to you for doing that. Just know that you are strong and are worthy to be treated with respect and true love. Xxx