Log in to write a note
November 28, 2010

ryn: man..its like a growing addiction… im so totally sucked in. Never had this sort of chemistry with anyone before, ever.

November 30, 2010

I’m sensing a lot of stories to come… he he

November 30, 2010

spill it !!!!!

December 1, 2010

ryn: Thanks for the advice. I’m totally tryiing to keep my head on straight but its really hard. I am telling myself to have no expectations and I know he will probably never leave his wife and I would be a total fool to ever think he would… but its so hard not to fantasize about that (among other things heh)

December 1, 2010

it is most definitely the most erotic time in my life to date. i want to save myself from any potential heartache too but i feel I am on a ride and brakes arent working,or someone forgot to install them. such a cheesy analogy but thats what it feels like.

welcome back…