I deserve to go to Puerto Rico, but what if……

Hmmmmm……..

What’s on my mind today?? Nothing really. I keep looking forward to my upcoming trip to Puerto Rico. I got to lose at least 40 pounds to look decent. I’m on my way though. But the excercise thing is null and void due to the fact that I wrenched my back again. Mom’s gotta quit falling on the floor. I’m too short to keep trying to pick her up.

I’m really pumped up about going but, as my luck would have it, I’ll probably end up doing something really stupid and can’t go. Take last year for instance, I was so keyed up to get myself another car, but what happened?? My stupid ass got pulled over and charged with a DWI and lost my license. Then when all that was just about clear, some asshole hits me (in my grandmother’s car) from behind. I don’t have the time or patience to put up with the stuff I deal with. With two kids too?? Come on now. But I’ve done well so far.

I DESERVE PUERTO RICO!! And that’s were I’m going come hell or high water. ( I hope)

Log in to write a note

That’s right, Playa! Set a goal and walk through fire & brimstone to get it done. Do ya damn thing! Who luvs ya, Baby?! Welcome to the OD my bestest friend in the whole world!

Thought I spend some time catching up on your entries. You’ll love P.R. I spent 4 months there while in the USMC I was on the Island Viaques. Took a aircab $7.00 each way to the San Juan Blacknfree

You got a DWI?! *eyes wide with shook* Ummmmmm! Shame on you. ;^) Eric

Hey! Did you ever go to Puerto Rico? What everhappened to Landa? Where’s Miss Grace? Termi: