(sigh)

Hi OD! 

Hey, guess what, yesterday I got two new friend requests  again here from those entries I have commented. It is so nice to know that my random words are somehow bringing good vibes to those who did those entries. But why is it my own words are not working on me? I’m tired. I’m struggling to put on a smile on these gloomy days.I have no choice but to lift myself. Atleast my Hope Gadget isn’t running out of battery. But how come I am having difficulty comforting myself?

I’m draining day by day. 

Time check, 12:00 noon, Saturday

See yah OD.

Log in to write a note
July 18, 2020

It can be really hard to smile sometimes. I hope you can find something that will help you with that.

July 18, 2020

@heffay thank you. Somehow I am able to find though not long enough to keep the smile staying. But thanks your comment just made me smile. 😊

July 18, 2020

Was I one of them? IDK. But if you need someone to talk to then, I’m your girl.