05/06/2013

To delete or not to delete, that is the question. These days, I prefer paper to screen.  I really wanted this to be something I could enjoy as much as I did "back in the day". But I just can’t sit still long enough to type out things I’ve written or things I’m thinking about. And I dont really want to come here just to vent about negative things in my life. That’s not what I want to put out into the world. And I don’t want to be one of those people who blogs about what kind of sandwich they ate that day.  Not everything needs to be immortalized. And I have plenty of wonderful friends and family that I already dont get enough time with. I don’t really have time or desire to make new friends. I’m sure I’ll keep coming here, from time to time, because, why not? 

But it’s just not the same…. 

 

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2013

Definitely not the same. Growing pains…or something like that.