3rd time I’ve had weird dreams…

This one was a two parter bc I woke up to go pee. Heh. All I remember of the second half was that Robert Pattinson was staring at me, and every time I fell asleep next to one particular car (??) I woke up beside a big black truck.

I have the strangest dreams, and no, I haven’t been eating b4 bed or listening to my regular podcast.. these mind movies just appear out of nowhere and convolute my mind. Today is the CMHA meeting with Thushanthi and either Kristen or Andrea.

I have to do my insulin now…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 4, 2021

I had extremely weird dreams last night, too.  I can usually pick up where I left off when I fall asleep, but Idk about the latest ones.  You?

June 4, 2021

@novembercirese I have disconnected and connected dreams. It’s not conducive to a good night’s rest.