Listening to the Beach Boys…

I am listening to this song. I am awake yet not awake if that makes any sense. Bees and Julz and I are ordering out tomorrow… not from Econos but Subway. We can get a footlong, and some chips/cookies and a drink for $15 each. 🙂 Pretty damn good! 😀

I may have enough for Tomodachi Life 2, if I’m smart and save some shekels.. I still have $135 to spend… but I need to factor in snacks and ordering in for the month. So.. yeah.

Bees and Julz are with me, Julz is always with me as she is my room-mate.. but Bees likes visiting us two.

Speaking of Bees, she got her new Bi-pap machine. She just needs the oxygen part and whatever… and she is set. She starts using it tomorrow… 

Julz is good too… I am of course too. I need some sleep… *sighs*

And thus ends the song of the Eternally Sleepy… (my stupid Chronic Fatigue Syndrome.)

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 3, 2021

Every time I think of the Beach Boys, I think of Kokomo (sp)

June 4, 2021

@justholli1972 Holli I tend to like their older stuff as I was brought up on it. 🙂

June 4, 2021

@kartoffeltorte I do too but for some reason my brain always think Kokomo. My parents loved the “oldies” music so it was always on at house.

June 4, 2021

@justholli1972 Kokomo is what everyone thinks of sadly, to me, Kokomo sounds canned.

June 4, 2021

@kartoffeltorte Im a big Statler Brothers fan 🙂

June 4, 2021

@justholli1972 Never heard of them. 🙂

June 3, 2021

I love Subway tuna sandwiches and the Philly steak. The teriyaki chicken is pretty good, too.

June 4, 2021

@solovoice They all sound delish! 😀 Except for the philly steak, not much for peppers and onions…

June 4, 2021

I love the Beach Boys. My favorite is Sloop John B.

Get some rest <3

June 4, 2021

@soldis 🙂 I like the one I was listening to..

June 4, 2021

not  a lot  into subs but if I get one it is from the subway  only  sub  place  I like