Day 4

30 Day Writing Challenge | 30 day writing challenge, Writing challenge, Journal writing

I have many people that inspire me, my mother, Bees, Julz… the list goes on so, I will concentrate on those three..

Mom – she has been my rock when shit hit the fan several times, she is the closest thing that I have to a real mother. She is one of my bffs.

Bees – She and I are going on a quarter century of friendship. We have bonded like sisters.

Julz – Julz and I are like sisters also, even though I’ve known her just two years now. Have you ever just bonded with someone just like that?

 

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
October 1, 2021

Yup. My BFF and I bonded really fast. 35+ years later… here we are. She was #2’s classmate, and three years younger than I. But when the friendship took, almost right away… it took.

October 1, 2021

@caria I love friends like that. 😀

October 1, 2021

No big surprises here Sammy. I’ve heard you talk about how important these 3 are for a long time. I am glad that you have them. You have a good support system.

October 1, 2021

@heffay I also have you my dear Jeffy.

October 1, 2021

@kartoffeltorte Aw, you’re so kind Sammy. You are a good friend.

October 2, 2021

@heffay <3

October 1, 2021

Yes, sometimes you just click with someone and no matter the years, you always feel the same about them.

October 2, 2021

@wren Exactly. It’s like… oh Idk… fate?

kat
October 1, 2021

you are an easy person to like… I can see why you bonded quickly

October 2, 2021

@kaliko <3 Merci my dear