Fuck, I hate these titles…

Hello again, it’s your intrepid Sammy Westner here, we went to Tim’s this evening. I braved the ridiculously high winds, but when we got there, there was absolutely no seating. It was all blocked off. Holy fuck, so we placed our order (I had an iced coffee with sweetener and a Boston cream donut) and went outside to the bus stop where there was seating… so… yeah… and on Friday, Julz is going to treat us (Bees and I) to Econo’s. I’m getting a panzo and a diet Pepsi.

OMG my feet are killing me. I need to get off them. So…

Til tomorrow?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 15, 2021

Love that cup!

June 16, 2021

@ghostdancer Me too.. 😀 I sm mentally dating Joey also!

June 15, 2021

what’a a panzo?

June 16, 2021

@darkmadonna Panzerotti

June 15, 2021

Joey Joe! You were a NKOTB fan, huh? Or still are? I kinda still am, too. And a Boston Cream donut! Yum!!

June 16, 2021

@caria Yes! I love Joey Joe so much. I always will be a Blockhead. 😀 Yupp.. Boston cream donut. 🙂