I am tired…

Not just physically tired, but also emotionally too. I have had a very eventful week, but I’m not going to rehash the past. I am getting a Zenpad to replace the Samsung which has a large crack down the centre. I get it Friday (not today, next week)

I think that after I get my Libre Sensor on, I will nap for a bit. Thushanthi is coming today for her last day… bc she is moving to the prison system, trying to be a therapist to these people. I told her that she is playing with fire but… she seems really interested in it so… Liz comes also to bathe the people on her Friday schedule, and that includes myself. đŸ™‚

Anyways, have a great day and I’ll chat you up later…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2021

Have a great weekend long  weekend

September 3, 2021

@ihavenoarms You too Todd. đŸ™‚