IDGAF about idle gossip…

I don’t care for gossipers. They can go jump in Georgian Bay or whatevs and see if I give two shits. (Which I don’t) I want to live my life the way I want and not how others think I should. They should concentrate on their own fucking lives. When you have 22 odd women/people in a house, things can get dramatic… and I don’t need or want that crap.

Otherwise, I am doing well… this budgeting stuff is hard but I can do it. I need to prioritize my wants and needs. 🙂

Well.. I need to pee. And I’m on my period. Just fabulous. 🙁

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2021

Sammy, you just keep being you, okay? Except when it comes to the budget stuff. But the other stuff, just keep being you. You are wonderful as you are. So you just have to get the money spending under control and you’re golden!

September 4, 2021

@heffay I heart you Jeffy. ❤😀

September 4, 2021

@kartoffeltorte I heart you as well. I know that the last few days have been tough. You’re going to prove the haters wrong.

September 4, 2021

@heffay Yup! 😀