I am up at the crack of dawn once more…

I am usually not this early… but my bladder woke me up as it does all the time. So, I am starting my Sunday early. I forgot to do computer maintenance, but I will do it today after church. I am what they call a Christian Jew. 

So my lovelies, what’s new?

Wednesday I go to do my bone density test, and I’m going on the hottest day of the week. Lovely, really lovely. I hate the heat. It sucks. 🙁 Oh well… shit happens right?

And, I have my baths and Friday group, and Elena my lovely Russian nurse comes to visit Friday as she has done before the pandemic. She really is a sweet girl.

I’m hungry so, I will drink some water and maybe eat some ramen… ramen for breakfast? I reckon so.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 22, 2021

You didn’t do your Saturday maintenance?! Sammy! I can’t believe it. I hope you were out having a good time and that’s why you didn’t do it. I blame the person who is always causing problems for you.

August 23, 2021

@heffay 😍💕