I’m fully protected now!

I am now fully immunized from the COVID-19 virus. Now I am starting to get a sore arm and slight stiffness also, but nothing major. Thank God for that. 😀

It was actually a breeze. The EMTs came and took my info and gave me the vaccine. That was that. Nothing more, nothing less and we DID actually have pizza. 😀 I had three squares (it was a rectangluar pizza) of hawaiian. 🙂 I love hawaiian bc you get the saltiness from the ham, and thave to makee sweetness of the pineapple. A perfect combo. 🙂

After a few weeks of letting the vaccine work it’s magic, the first thing I am doing is going to Circle K and getting a Nintendo eShop card and then I am getting Animal Crossing or maybe the expansion packs for Shield. 🙂 That might be a good thing… bettter than AC… idk what do you think? I can get both passes for about $80 and then on the other hand I can get AC for about the same pricetag. Has anyone here purchased the expansion packs?? What are they about??? I am kind of interested in AC too.. @heffay What do you think about this???

I have to make my bed again as I toss and turn in my sleep and the stupid sheets don’t stay on that very well. 🙁 I guess I’ll do that after I give my DW readers this link to read at their own leisure…

Goodnight moon,

Sammy

.

Log in to write a note
kat
May 28, 2021

yeah! but I think it takes two weeks after the 2nd shot

 

May 28, 2021

@kaliko Yes, you are right Kat 🙂

May 29, 2021

I love Hawaiian pizza! I always add extra pineapple!

May 29, 2021

@mamaqueenie518 Oh that sounds so good!!! 😀

May 29, 2021

I don’t know anything about gaming so it’s better to ask @heffay for sure.  BUT you are supposed to stay away from others except your immediate family for 2 weeks after getting the vaccine just in case…  I hope you don’t get more soreness in your arm!!  Mine was minimal.

May 29, 2021

Animal Crossing is nice but eventually I got bored with it.

I’m glad you got your second shot.

May 29, 2021

@heffay Really? So, maybe another time I can get AC.  I am probably going to get the two expansion packs. 🙂

May 29, 2021

@kartoffeltorte that’s what I’d recommend but you should still get animal crossing at some point

May 29, 2021

@heffay Yeah. 🙂 I am going to get AC very soon.