I’m going to rest for a few hours…

It’s Bunday, and I just feel tired, bc I stayed up late last night, fuelled by a can of Vanilla Coke. 🙁 I find that if I have caffeine at the end of the day (this was about 3-4p) I will stay up later than usual. I was up til like 10-ish? So today I feel tired… I think I will just relax until lunch and then, I guess wait for Bees return?

I will take pix maybe tomorrow?

The next time I go out for panzo will be for my birthday… I know I said that this past Friday was my birthday celebration but Julz wants to go again on my actual birthday.. you know??

Well… snooze time.

Who else is getting Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl when it comes out? I am getting Brilliant Diamond in November or December, and then, Shining Pearl later… or maybe not at all… I was not much for Palkia. I like Dialga.

Just a thought.

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
June 13, 2021

What is pans Where is Bees?

June 13, 2021

@darkmadonna Bees is with her family, what pans?

June 13, 2021

You haven’t mentioned anything about your bed.  Did you get a new one??  I hope you are resting upon it now!!

June 13, 2021

@novembercirese Not yet. I will get it  soon.

kat
June 13, 2021

I did not know bunnies would eat pizza! 🙂

 

June 13, 2021

@kaliko They apparently do. Mine did. 😛

June 13, 2021

Happy birthday

June 13, 2021

@ihavenoarms Not until July but thanks Todd 😀

kat
June 13, 2021

@kartoffeltorte isn’t your birthday the same day as brooks?

June 13, 2021

@kaliko July 2nd. Yupp. Brooks will be two right??

kat
June 13, 2021

@kartoffeltorte no. One

June 13, 2021

@kaliko Aww.. so cute! He grew up fast! 😮