It’s all Good in the ‘Hood…

Yepp. Everything is copacetic. ๐Ÿ™Œ I do need to use the loo but that’s about it. Today was a great day, I went with Bees to church… which I was hesitant at first bc a) I am a Jew, and b) bc I haven’t been to a church in over 20 years. Or more.

I had a sumptuousย Sunday chicken dinner with Parisian potatoes and corn. Delish! I just trekked back to the laundry room to leave my laundry bag for tomorrow. I have been cleaning up in time for my new bed. @NovemberCirese I’m finally getting my new bed … next month.

So, my pretties, how is life?

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
July 4, 2021

Sounds like a pretty productive day for you, Sammy. I need to get my ass back in church. I don’t think we need to make reservations anymore, now that the whole state is opened up again. If we have to mask up for the whole thing, that might not work either. 45 minutes in a mask where I can barely breathe isn’t too appealing.

July 5, 2021

@caria ikr? We had to mask upโ€ฆ but it wasnโ€™t so badโ€ฆ

July 5, 2021

Ey, I’ve been planning to get a new bed myself! My current one’s really old and I’m worried it might attract critters such as bed bugs. Hope you continue to have great days, take care!

July 5, 2021

@pressesc ty love