I’ve fed my bun bun pizza once…

I was high though… she ate it though. I know I know, pizza isn’t good for buns but, Nina liked it. She was a very nippy girl. I loved her anyways. She was my baby. I lost her though… she had bad legs… I had to put her down.

I am listening to my new favorite podcast Creepy Bloody Disgusting Network; a creepy stories/creepy pasta podcast… I found it last night. 🙂

I won’t get nightmares… I haven’t gotten nightmares since Bates Motel.

So how are y’all? I am good but tired…

Anyways, I shall see you tomorrow,

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2021

We had a bunny once…kept him until he died. Bunnies are messy though. Ours was a full-sized bunny, not a little floppy-eared one. So soft to hold!

June 1, 2021

@solovoice I loved my Nina. She was a black mini lop. She was soft as well.

June 1, 2021

We used to feed our rabbit M&M’s.  I love how soft they are.  I’m sure you miss yours.  I think you have a lot of love to give!!

June 1, 2021

@novembercirese lol Cirese. yupp.

June 1, 2021

The scariest movie I ever saw was “Silence of the Lambs.” I had to ask my husband to pause it and take a break because it was so intense.

June 1, 2021

@darkmadonna Silence of the Lambs was a good movie. The scariest I saw was the Exorcist.

June 1, 2021

the  bast pizza for me is

Little Caesars Pizza

June 1, 2021

@ihavenoarms I love LC’s pizza.. sooo good!