The Story of Marla Biggs

I decided to play a premade sim… Marla Biggs.

marla-old

This is what she looked like b4 I made her less nerdy and more… less Maxis?

marla-new

A change of hair style and color, and some makeup… she looked better. đŸ˜€

bio-major

She wants into the education career track and a good way to start was the biology major.

deans-list

This was one of her wants… to make the dean’s list…

ssk

 

contest

Her first contest (She’s the one with the berry pie?) Who wins with hotdogs anyway?

winner

See?

wut

I’m sorry for the bit of TMI but it looked like she had a bad night and puked in a bowl and entered that. Seriously! What is that???

winner-winner-turkey-dinner

another-win

You kind of get the gist now don’t you?

drank-the-renew-u-thing

I changed  her turn ons and off.

More later…

Log in to write a note
June 1, 2021

I will one day get to play the Sims again. I miss this game so much isnt that weird? It was so much of my free time. I can’t remember what my careers were but the expansion pack, Seasons was my favorite pack of all. Between snow and fall. I gotta figure out how I can play this game again the more I read your diary lol

June 1, 2021

@justholli1972 https://kartoffeltorte.dreamwidth.org/5855.html?thread=34527#cmt34527

June 2, 2021

I kind of LIKED the nerdy Marla although I hate hate hate that name.  (I know a MarLa and she’s a witch.)

June 2, 2021

@novembercirese I didn’t like the Maxis Marla… too geeky, but I guess that is her personality???