Let’s try this again…

Because no one wants to look at a wall of text or pictures after pictures eh? Let’s spice things up shall we?

I play as a girl named Becky, actually in all my games, I am Becky bc my mother wanted the name Rebecca if she hadn’t chose Samantha Josephine as my name. And Becky is a nickname of Rebecca.

And if you needed a refresher, this is what I’m playing as of yet.

Grookey would be my choice bc I am a grass type trainer but, this next guy stole my heart.

Scorbunny! The fire type. I do like most fire types… but make a rabbit fire type? I am all over that.

Sobble is not my choice, it is Bees’. She is a water trainer. 🙂 Still it is solid as a choice.

A good site dex to study is at Smogon University. This university is free, no tuition LOL!!!

Fistbumps from Scorbunny!

Your rival/friend Hop chooses the one weakest to yours which is really weird, that means Leon his big brother will have the one stronger to yours… 

Well, no duh!

Say no, and check the nature of your starter…

Pokemon-Let's-Go-Nature-Chart

Then, after, checking to make sure that you have the right nature, (having saved the game prior to that) then, we can battle.

Next, we batttle Hop.

 

Log in to write a note
kat
May 28, 2021

Good morning!

May 28, 2021

@kaliko Mornin’ Kat 🙂

May 28, 2021

Those are really cute! I’ve never really played many games, but sometimes I think I should lol.

May 28, 2021

@caria Oh yes. 🙂 The Switch is the best.