Much better…

I had a chat with Heather and she is going to set me up with a PGT, who will look after my money and dole out what I need, and nothing more which is great bc I am not a saver… I am a spender. So, hopefully, this person will help me rein me in… 

But life is good once more. I am not in a pickle which I thought I was in… 

Ry is coming to look after us today and tomorrow. He is the best. I want him and Sonia for working here, Paula is… well, she didn’t follow the menu and she threw out certain things that Mom had in the fridge. So, I will ask Dave if he can fire Paula and rehire Ry. 

I hope that Ry brings George, his Russian blue kitty… but I doubt it bc of Jotee. who is afraid of cats. He brought his giant floof of a golden retriever Sir Olivier Doggo. 😊😃 Or Ollie. Of whom owns me. 🤣💕

Anyways,

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
August 10, 2021

This Jotee doesn’t happen to be THE Jodie of OD infamy, does she?  I hope not.  I can’t imagine living with her.

And here’s hoping you get a visit from his cat!!

August 10, 2021

@novembercirese Nope not Jodie. 🙂 Ry brought Ollie. 🙂 I love that floofball.

kat
August 10, 2021

glad the doggie owns your heart 🙂

August 10, 2021

@kaliko He owns me alright 😀

August 10, 2021

I’m glad things are better! <3

August 10, 2021

@soldis Me too buttercup.

August 10, 2021

So glad life is good once more!!

Who is in the photo?

August 10, 2021

@oswego The Sex Pistols! 😀

August 10, 2021

I am glad you are having a better day today

August 10, 2021

@heffay Yepp.