Old grievances and mundaneness…

Yeah, we are rehashing old grievances for something to do for fun… it’s Mundane Monday once again. Actually it’s Monday night… Bees was just talking about her buttfuck of a ex boyfriend Brian, Julie was just grousing about L, whom everyone (Me, Bees and Julz) hates to the ends of the earth… and I wasn’t really complaining, just commiserating with my two sisters. I try to stay cool… like this chick…

Just like that.d 

I have taken to a rather weird Youtuber Steve who reviews and eats old army rations. Really strange and according to his wikipedia page, he got into it when his uncle gave him an MRE … but he’s a cool guy… wouldn’t want to be his dr though LOL!!

I installed Speechify for Chrome… it has Gwynneth Paltrow’s voice! 😆 You highlight what you want read to you and click the Speechify doohickey and Bob’s your uncle!!

Surprisingly amusing to say the least.

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
kat
August 2, 2021

🙂 did you shake it off?

 

August 3, 2021

@kaliko yupp

August 2, 2021

Every time I hear that song I think of the time I was at Disney World and there was a dance party. Minnie was dancing to this and it was a lot of fun.

August 3, 2021

@icchyb lol cool