Rain in the forecast

Capture

So as you can see, it is going to rain the entire week, and on my birthday. Lovely. 🙁 But as Bees puts it, “Let’s pray for sun?” I have to do my computer maintenance today… but I want to fall back asleep. I have little to no energy…

I need to drink a LOT of water, after last night’s feast my diabetic score was mile high. So, to counteract that, I took my insulin and started drinking a shit ton of water. TBH I started drinking water at 3a.

Maybe I’ll have a nap later.

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
June 26, 2021

I hope you have a great birthday, anyway! Happy Birthday!

June 26, 2021

@solovoice Thank you. 🙂

June 26, 2021

Oh what I wouldn’t give for just a DAY of your rain.  We are in a drought and it sucks.  It will be over 100F all week.

June 26, 2021

@novembercirese *sends you some Canadian rain*

June 26, 2021

for Hamilton to t is going to rain the entire week it calling  for  rain all day too but did  not  rain  and its  3 42  pm

June 26, 2021

@ihavenoarms Hamilton is near Newmarket… so yeah. 😛