Sciatica and just fucking about..

My sciatica decided to bite me in the arse. Quite literally too. I took an Aleve last night and one this morning… Asma is coming to do exercises in the back yard. I can’t wait. Maybe she has some good ones for the back?? We shall see non?

Today is Wednesday and one more sleep til I see Dr. B about my eyes. Oh! And I see Dr. D today too. I’ll mention the sciatica. Dr. B has me in every year bc I’m a diabetic, and needed to have my eyes checked, and so… every 2 years I get new glasses. I am not due for a new pair until next year. 

Things have come a long way since the ’90’s where the fucking eyedrops made your eyes almost hurt. 😮 Now it is just photosensitivity.  Y’know?? Luckily I will have my baby sister with me. 💕

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 4, 2021

Nice your sister is with you. Sciatica is awful, I hope you feel better.

August 4, 2021