She speaks in tongues, some of which I don’t understand…

I have the brothers Gibb on my mind, all 4 of them. Esp. Andy who is my favorite. But Robin is my second then the other two. I don’t like Barry’s falsetto though. That I could do without.

I got a sub thanks to my baby sis. 🙂 I <3 her so much.

I am getting a sugar rush tomorrow @soldis I will def pay for it in spades but it’s just once in a while Tim’s run… and my numbers have been stable so.. a little sweet fix is ok.

I won’t combust.

I love this song, it has such a positive message. 🙂

I am going to just chill with my two aister @babybees and @juliebear tonight.

It's on like bing bong jack!" | Duck dynasty, Duck dynasty quotes, Duck  dynasty humor

Right Si. 🙂

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2021

Ahhh the Gibb brothers back in the day

May 22, 2021

@itsjustmarina Yepp. <3