Swiped

from @NovemberCirese

  1. How do you feel about your nose?  It’s a typical Jewish schnozz. It is always either running or is stuffed up and no, I don’t have Covid, just post nasal drip. Ugh.
  2. If you had a choice, with no restrictions, what state would you live in?  I know this is rather weird, but I want to live in Louisiana… I know that there are a lot of hurricanes and what have you, but New Orleans? Can’t beat the culture.
  3. Do you return the shopping cart?  Yepp. 😊
  4. Name three things you had in your childhood home that you do not have in your current home.  Alcohol, both fosters were raging alkies, a record player and several Himalayan cats.
  5. What do you think about abortion?  I am pro-Life.
  6. What advice would you give to women and girls in Texas right now?  Just hang in there.
  7. If you had a choice between love or money, what would you choose.  Money can’t give you hugs. <– I agree!
  8. Are you generally early or late for events?  Early.. I get paranoid if I think I’m a bit late.
  9. Vaccine passport…yea or nay?  Yes, and Dougie put in a mandate on this. The best thing he’s done so far.
  10. Would you rather have a really great car or a really great house? Seeing I don’t drive, a beautiful condo would be nice.
  11. Anyone else get really angry when they rearrange the grocery store? I don’t shop.. so…
  12. What’s the one thing that always makes you smile?  When Bees smiles.
  13. How do you handle betrayal?  It really depends upon the circumstance.
  14. Where were you when the first plane struck the North Tower on 9/11?  Laid up with a broken leg, listening to Howard Stern and just thinking this was just shit he was making up but I went upstairs and saw it on tv and I was shocked!
  15. What was the first major news story you remember as a child? Kristen French and Leslie Mahaffy‘s murders. They were about my age.
  16. What is the ugliest girl’s name you’ve ever heard? Probably Hermione.
Log in to write a note
September 2, 2021

Hermione, ha!!  It’s Greek so I’m not against it like I am toward TaWanda, another horrible name.

September 2, 2021

@novembercirese Remember Fried Green Tomatoes??? 😀

September 2, 2021

You have the best 9/11 story.

September 2, 2021

@catholicchristian I was just like ‘Oh Howard, screw you.’ but when I actually saw it, I was horrified.