The Box

When I was … oh, I think I was about 13 or so, I was hooked on these two songs by the Box. I liked their previous song..

At the time, I didn’t know that they were Canadian LOL!!!! I love the Box. I don’t know what the topic of this entry is bc my brain is muddled… too much caffeine and not enough sleep I reckon.

I am obsessed with the Sims 3… it is such a good game. I’d post the screenshots here but sometimes OD replaces images with weird shit. I don’t know why, but maybe the Diarymaster does?

It’s another grey day out. Good day to just relax… 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 5, 2021

I’m looking out my window at a smoke-filled sky.  It’s awful to even go outside and try to breathe.  It’s October, are the fires over with yet?

The Box are great!  Thanks for introducing us!  🙂

October 5, 2021

@novembercirese You know … I’m not too sure if the fires are done… I think maybe so. The Box is the best!

October 5, 2021

Love My Dreams of You! So dancey.

I love Sims too, been playing both 3 and 4 for a few months.

October 5, 2021

@free_spirit_gal I love it too. Do you have screenshots?

October 6, 2021

@kartoffeltorte Not really. :/ I should start taking some.

October 6, 2021

@free_spirit_gal I’d love to see them =D