Strangely I feel fine!

Yepp. I am in a good mood. I actually vented on another site… and now the weight has lifted! Go me!! LOL!! And I am feeling hot so I cranked open the window a bit.

OK. @NovemberCirese! Finally!! I am DEFINITELY getting the Ghost Bed. All it is now, is a matter of ordering the sucker! *dances* I can’t wait!! No more back aches or headaches or shit like that. That is the best news I’ve had all day!

Anyways, I’m going to play the Sims 2 now. I was playing the Sims 3 but I still have to u/l the screenshots. But I will. Probably tomorrow?

Tims again on Friday and I’m going to be wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiired!!!! This rocks, now that I have my beloved Amazon Fire again, I don’t need to save up! I could have Timmy’s every fucking day if I wanted!

Anyways,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 5, 2021

I’m so envious of your ghost bed!  Maybe money will drop from the skies and I’ll be able to get one …  yeah I know, fat chance.  But I can dream, can’t I?

October 6, 2021

@ghostdancer I had to scrimp and save for months… it’s well worth it.

October 6, 2021

Ohhhh I want a ghost bed! I heard they’re amazing. Enjoy yours! <3

October 6, 2021

@soldis Merci mon amie! 😀 Both of my sisters have them and I’ve tried them… soooooooo comfy! 😀

October 6, 2021

Glad you are were feeling good!!!

October 6, 2021
October 6, 2021

Yay for the ghost bed!  Yay for Tim’s!  Yay for having enough money!

October 6, 2021