Rise to Fame (if only in the moment)

Rise to Fame
(if only in the moment)

a hard fought education
strung by innocence and patience
is marred by the brilliance
of dedicated tasks
hard work pays this fee
the body must indure the toll
life after death is no easy dream
but once in heaven
there is no better place….

(Kelly)

**Hardwork is such a powerful tool in this world.  I have fought long and hard to make it where I am now, the road has not been easy.  So many bumps along the way and surely some still to come.  These are the days I love, the ones I now hold.  Pay the toll and accept the fee, it will be payed back in due time.  To all that may have a prayer in their heart, say one for my friend Heidi, she is not feeling well right now.  She deserves to feel better, and prayer can go a long way.**

Log in to write a note
July 11, 2004

I hope your friend feels better soon. RYN: Thanks. :o)

July 11, 2004

this made me think

July 11, 2004

I’ll see what I can do 🙂 RYN: thank you, what a kind and thoughtful thing to say.

July 12, 2004

Hey this is brilliant…though it’s not meant to me but I feel just the same after paying so much for the exams and my dreams…thanks for the comfort ……..

Resilience is possibly of more merit than even determination. . Hold on and keep on keepin’ on.

how do we overcome our fear if it is such a hurtful sin ?