Log in to write a note
January 24, 2019

sorry

kat
January 24, 2019

(hugs)

January 24, 2019

I am so sorry!! I have a boxer and I cannot even imagine what you are facing. My heart breaks with yours.

January 26, 2019

@snarkle he is my hero, my role model and all that is pure and love in my life. He and i have been thru some of the worst times in my life and when i was sad he made me happy, when i was scared, he was brave and when i was lonely he was there. I aspire to be like him in every way. My son, my hero, my constant companion. He never lied to me, he never ran off and cheated on me and if i needed him he was always there… i love him more than any person on the face of this planet…

January 26, 2019

@kermitallica I totally get this.

January 25, 2019

I am so so sorry….Why isn’t there something else the vet can give him?

January 26, 2019

@jaythesmartone there is only two meds that can slow the progression of his cancer. His cancer is too aggressive to respond to his meds. Its just too late to save my son…

January 25, 2019

I’m so sorry, that is so hard. Believe me, I’ve been there. Enjoy every moment you have left. It won’t take the pain away, but it’ll give you some good last memories to hang on to.