well, since it does exist

I suppose I should use it.  I’m on duty today, which sucks.  My only watch is from 0400-0800 out on the pier, checking IDs as people come on the pier.  It is a Saturday night, so maybe I’ll get some fun drunk people but mostly I’ll just be standing there.

I need to find something to do tomorrow.  We all have Monday off because there’s some gay christmas party for the ship at this hotel and the CO gave us the day off the next day so all the officers can get trashed or something.  I don’t know, I’m just thankful for the long weekend.  So I might go out to the club or the bar or something, maybe go see a movie.  I don’t really have much money, so I’ll probably end up staying home and reorganize my clothes or something, possibly watch movies if my roommate will go rent some.  Seriously, I’m that broke.  I bought like $200 worth of stuff for my room and the apartment and then paid my $200 half-month’s rent.  I pay her $400 for a room, and a ride to and from work and duty.  It works out pretty well.

 

Well, I’m gonna eat my dinner that my fake date boyfriend Fabian brought for me. 🙂

 

For anyone that reads this who doesn’t read my LJ, you are cordially invited to my party on the 18th at my parents house.

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2004

good to know you’re alive chica.

December 15, 2004

i can’t believe this thing is still around lol! hope you enjoy your long weekend!