My daughter Vanessa

I told you I would come back and tell you about my daughter Vanessa. She is my second oldest daughter.  If you read my past entries from long ago, you will know that Vanessa and I had a very special bond; different then with my other children.  I didn’t love her more, but we were closer.  We did more together.  She was the most spoiled and a leach.  She always wanted me around, and I loved being her mother. We were inseperable right up to the very moment we were to never see or speak to each other again.  I mean, literally, no warning.  She went to work one day, begged me to go with her. She worked at Chuck-E-Cheese, so I could just play games.  I insisted it was not professional to have someone at work with you, but she insisted.  Again, we were inseperable.

On May 27, 2012 her father, my husband died.  He was 23 years older than me. In fact, when I married him, he was the age I am now.  From the point of his death, that was it.  Again, if you read me years ago, or you know me from before you know my husband was not a nice man at all.  He abused me, went to jail.  He abused the kids.  His mother was even worse.  When he died, she told Vanessa she was the only one that could plan the funeral.  She tried to make it where I could not go at all.  In any case, Vanessa did the whole funeral.  She acted as though I was invisible, but I was the love of his life.  During the funeral they did not mention me, only that he loved his mother and children soooo much, when infact he could not stand his mother.  When the funeral was over I was so hurt, sad, and lost that I exploded.  I mean, I got so upset. Darrel would have rolled over in his grave had he saw how things went down.

From that point forward, Vanessa said she lost her hero, her best friend, (this the father who she never wanted to see, visit, or talk to on the phone).  This the father who would tell them how stupid they were and they would never amount to anything.  This the father that lost any chance of custody with his children.  But nonetheless in his own sick way he did love us.  But when he died, the Vanessa I knew died.

Vanessa began texting a female teacher, going home with her, doing school events with her, and the day she turned 18 moved in with her, called her mom.  She stopped all communication with the family.

I was lost, broken, torn.  For years, I e-mailed her to the email I knew she last had.  For certain reasons I knew she was getting the emails so I let her know everything that was going on, and that I loved her in spite of what took her away from us.

7 years later, she started messaging her siblings.  But she is on drugs or something.  She still will not communicate with me, my parents, or my brother.  In an attempt to mend the relationship I have allowed my son, the only minor child I have to communicate with her.  I even let her pick him up, take him to her house in another state, and stay with her.  The stipulation was she had to talk to me civil for 10 minutes, she had to have him home Sunday by 8, and she had to let me know if they went anywhere, also Corban had to keep navigator on his phone on, and he had to answer if I called.

While Corban was there she offered to drive from Texas to Tennessee to pick up my third oldest daughter, who has her blocked on everything.  There is a lot more to this story.  When she finally got Whitney and she said, no, there is Covid, and my child is sick (has lukemia) but Vanessa should not have known that.  I learned that she did and no one knows how she found out, so Whitney deleted everyone off of facebook that might be a mutual including family.  Then Vanessa asked Alex if she could go to Alexandra’s fiancé’s house to visit Alex in Kansas, but Alex said she as home, so Vanessa said, I am coming to get you.  Now mind you it is a four hour drive both ways, Vanessa is not supposed to take Corban anywhere, and Alex did not agree to or want to go, but went because Corban was with Vanessa.

While at Vanessa’s house she forced Alex to take a pregnancy test.  Alex was livid, because that should be her choice, so she stuck the stick in the toilet instead of doing it right.  Vanessa thinks Alex is pregnant but she has no legit reason to think that.  She thinks she is getting married because she is pregnant, but she has been engaged for over a year.  She is getting married this September.  Grant it, Alex wants to be pregnant.  She is not, and it isn’t Vanessa’s business.

Further, while they were there she threatened them, and made them make a TikTok video.  It has over 1000 views.  I don’t do tiktok.  I don’t like it, so I made Whitney watch it.  Whitney said, “mom, she is going to get Corban taken away from you”  She asked them to hold up their hands, and put fingers down if something happened, then asked them questions, like, have you been abused, have you been assaulted, was it a family member.  I have learned she has told people since disappearing that guys paid me to sleep with her, and she has at one point accused my now husband.  Now, Vanessa was NEVER alone with my guy friends.  Heck I used to write every single day, every detail of my life, you are welcome to read.  I had five children at home, and all of them say if anything happened they would have known.  Whitney got together with Vanessa about two months ago.  Get this, she drove from TX to TN 12 hours, four times in one month.  While she was there she took pictures with my grandbaby and told people her sister abused her daughter and she was taking custody.  She posted pictures everywhere saying my soon to be child.  Alexandra was visiting Whitney in Tennessee during one of those visits.  Whitney refused to see her.  So, she picked up Alex, told her she was getting a new car, and wanted to give her hers.  She did actually give her the car, title and all, AFTER she told her she was going down the street, but took Alexandra 8 hours away to New Jersey I believe.  Basically, kidnapped her.  When she gave her the car left her with no money, no way home, in the middle of the night.  Alex a fairly new driver, and used to flat land, not mountains, was scared to death.  This is just some of the things she has done.

I am worried sick about this TikTok after what my stepson did, and I just don’t understand.  I don’t know why she hates us so, and why she is so hell bent on destroying our family. Things are finally good for us.

I will tell you about my health, husband and new house in the next entry.

Log in to write a note

Dear Lord… 🤔🤗

January 8, 2021

I’m so sorry about your daughter. Perhaps at this point it’s best no one see or speak with her? Especially if she’s posting such videos online.