Friday Fill-in #94

Ops is crazily busy right now, but I do plan to start back with the episodes soon.

In the meantime, here’s another Friday Fill in…

 

1. Follow the Force.
2.My Tricorder is something I always take with me on vacation.
3. To achieve your goals, you must control your emotions.
4.The fact that I was Shmi Skywalker in a past life  is something I’d like you to know about me.
5. I have a symbiant life form growing inside me….
6. Whatever floats your starship!
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to a Wedding (between Ahawah the Ewok, and Edii the Wookie from Newcastle)  on the Forest Moon of Endor tomorrow my plans include  going dancing at the Max Rebo club and Sunday, I want to play the Star Trek Drinking game!

 

Log in to write a note
October 17, 2008