Get back to it Matt.

 Holy crap, the page loaded!  ðŸ˜›

I’m not gonna write much though.  I had a few philosophical thoughts cross my mind over recent days, but I can’t really be bothered trying to remember what they were now.

Good news for me today is I had my 3rd and final dental visit.  All up, I had a wisdom tooth removed, a tooth on my bottom right filled, and a tooth on my top left filled.  On my way out, the dentist told me they’d put me on a system and ring me in about 12 months time.
It was great news to not have to book in again!  My numbness is just wearing off now, and I had soup for dinner.  The last two weeks, I lasted about a day before I just started eating normal food again.  
I have work shortly, so ill probably eat normal again when I get home.

I’m hating my gym routine at the moment.  Mainly due to waking up with a shoulder muscle injury.  Only you Matt!  So I could barely work, let alone gym for about two days, and then for some reason, after every dental treatment, the dentist told me not to work out!  Beats me what my teeth have to do with that.  So, after all that, I think I only went to the gym once last week.  Ergh.  I really need to make up for it, and maybe I can after work tonight.  That should be okay, right?

Anyway, boring random update, there we go.

Log in to write a note
October 14, 2013

This didn’t show up as a new entry in bookmarks. I suspected OD was doing that, as friends who frequently write had nothing new showing. Stupid site. I hope your shoulder is feeling better soon!

It showed up in mine. It was the tooth medication it makes you weak so you could pass out. Least what my doc said. My pages been loading slow too. Yay for my cell…

October 14, 2013

Dentists are the devil. Working out is the devil. You’re life is Hell. Sorry for pointing all this out.

They don’t want you to work out so you don’t exert yourself and send the blood pounding through your poor ravaged gums before they’ve had a time to heal. You do not want blood clots rupturing up through that fresh hole. (Sorry. Gross, but possible.) Give it a few days, at the very least.