T- minus two hours

Last night at work was a rather busy night.  I dunno if it was the slow trickle of dregs left over from the Ashes cricket or what (The GABBA is about 200 meters from my work), but wow it was pretty crazy.  The other guy who does nights was on the arvo shift and he reckons he got absolutely hammered.  Some nutjob at the GABBA had told them that our workplace was a cab-rank, so there were hundreds of people lining up outside waiting for a taxi LOL.  Soooo glad I started at 9pm and missed most of the crowd!  My shift was mainly busy from people recovering from going out after the game and whatnot.  Had a few interesting customers.  One dude told me how he had been at his mate’s Buck’s party, and the stripper made him lay on the ground, while she put a condom on a rather large carrot.  Nothing unusual there.  THEN she stuck the carrot in his mouth and SAT on his face so that the carrot was fucking her.  I laughed pretty hard at that.  These strippers have pretty good imaginations it seems!  I was also astonished the poor guy didn’t choke on the carrot while her muff was pressing it down into his throat!

So yeah, they were cool, him and his mate.  They came back into the store a lot later, at like 3am and got munchies.  One of them had a camera and was taking photos of me.  That was interesting.  He asked for my facebook and I figured what the hell.  So I gave it to him.  I’m sure the photo of me in my work uniform is going to me more than mortifying however!  NOT looking forward to seeing that one, although I need to so i can untag it!  LOL!  They then bought Golden Gaytime’s


and got me to take a photo of them eating the icecreams lol.  I could see through the view-finder that one of them had hiked-up his shirt a little as well, and had a pretty good body underneath there.  Very interesting clearly straight boys.  I didn’t really see it necessary to disclose that I was gay whilst they were pretending to be gay lol, as I think it’s pretty obvious most of the time, but I’m amazed at how many customers have no idea about me.  I suppose they were drunk.

Speaking of, I’m hanging out with my crush on Sunday =)  I can’t wait.  I’m nervous, and it’s been so long since I’ve seen him, with him finishing up with uni and his presentations and all, and me being sick as a dog for almost a month straight.  I haven’t seen him since Moetoberfest which was back in early October!  So yeah feels like almost two months.  But we were chatting online (as we do a lot) and he said he’s free Sunday if I am, and I am as well, so.. well I dunno what we’re gunna do but I certainly hope it involves his tongue down my throat at some point =)  I’m tryna think what we can do.  I don’t wanna bore the guy lol.  I really need to fake my confidence more often.  Works wonders when I’m drunk, but I don’t get drunk too often.

My birthday is in a week’s time.  I don’t know whether to celebrate it or lock myself in my room and cry.  I’ll be 27!  Crazy!!  When did I become an adult?  I STILL don’t feel like one!  Maybe that’s why people say I don’t look 27?  Because I don’t act like it?  Haha.  How boring, growing old and boring.  I have an idea to go out either next Wednesday for the Beat Member’s night, or next Friday because at midnight the clock will tick over so it will BE my actual birthday =)  Kinda cool I spose.  I have to work the NIGHT of my birthday (again), which sucks ass, but oh well, think of the moolah.

It’s almost 8am as I write this.  After work I went to gym and I was in the changeroom and decided to take some photos of myself.  There is no way in hell I am showing them here because I always feel I look like absolute shit.  It’s weird though, when I look at myself shirtless in the mirror at home here, I’m happy with how I look.  At the gym, I think I look absolutely unfuckable beyond belief and it gets me down.  I don’t get it.  Maybe it’s the lighting, the distance of the mirror.  But even when I look back at the pictures, I’m definitely not happy with how they look.  I think it’s hard to try to take a self picture of your progress, unless I actually use the timer.  I know I need to put weight on, and I’m never sure how to do that.  I literally inhale so much food but it never seems to stick on me.

I served a guy last night at work that must’ve been at least 6"8′.  It’s not often I have to look up at someone but jeesush!  He was massively built too.  If he’s not a security guard or a pro-wrestler, then i dunno what he does haha.  Way to make me feel even punier than I already do.  I blame my height.  If I wasn’t so tall, I’d be such an adonis 😛  Hahaha.

I can only keep trying I suppose.  Keep slugging it away in the gym, avoiding cardio, eating lots of healthy stuff and pasta.  Maybe one day I’ll look like my brother’s.  I don’t want their faces though 😀

So yeah, about the timing of writing this thing.  It’s been a week.  A week since I went for the STD examination.  Today is the day, from 10am, that I can ring up to get my results.  Fucking scary.  I think I’m more scared this time than I was last time, even though this time I don’t have symptoms.  I think I’ve been pretty good all week with the not thinking about it thing.  But it’s kinda scary to know that in two hours, your life could change.  I’m sure my friend Eli didn’t think he had it either.  You know what I’m talking about.  I mean, I feel pretty healthy =)  I guess it’s a case like last time where I had to bite the bullet, and pick up the phone and ring.  I heard that they won’t tell you over the phone if it’s a positive result.  So if they call me in, I’ll know 🙂

Three nights off work – woooooo =)
When I was walking home from work, I soooo considered whipping out my camera and making a video entry, but how does one do that without feeling like a crazy?  It wasn’t busy but there were a few people out and if they see me talking to my camera, are they gunna throw me in the looney-bin?  LOL!  Seriously.  I had it out for a while there (my camera that is, you dirty bitches) while I sat on the grass at the fake beach and perved on a few hotties that were out for a morning swim, but didn’t do it.  Maybe one day.  It was a nice day for it too.  Maybe I just shouldn’t care.  It feels like today is a massive day for me, yet after I make the call, I feel like ‘Oh okay, what’ll I do now?’

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2010

*lick* Should have offered to lick their gaytimes.

November 25, 2010

I want a gaytime!

November 25, 2010

Rob loves golden gaytimes bwahaha. Yer I like brissy too, it’s just the thought of selling my house and packing up my life and moving to the otherside of the country away from my friends n family that’s scares the bejesus outta me lol

OMG I have always wanted to go to the fake beach ahahah so random. that gaytime slogan is brilliant, reminds me of the hoyts candybar slogan “because nobody can see you in the dark” LOL brilliance!!!!!

November 25, 2010

good luck mate.

November 25, 2010

“What’ll I do now?” I’ll go have me some sex, clearly haha. Jokingggg. Hope you’re all good but. Good on you for actually doing it.

Lol is it really called a Muff? Your way to cute for words..good luck on your test,I hopw it gos well. I love my Matt! Your my guy big brother Huggs Mermz

November 25, 2010

that sucks that you have to work ur birthday! why didnt u ask for it off?! or at least say its ur birthday and be like BITCH I NEED THESE DAYS OFF EMERGENCY! lol

November 25, 2010

Happy early birthday!!! I want a gaytime too, even if I can’t have it on my own! =) Good luck with your crush though, I hope you two have fun.

November 26, 2010

wow… thats one hell of a stripper!