Tassie Trip 2

(Cross-posted from Prosebox)
This is my first Prosebox entry, so bare with me 🙂 The OD editor won’t even load for me these days, even following all the steps listed to resolve it. Ergh, no idea how I’m meant to give up on a decade of writing over there.
Maybe it’ll feel more natural to me here the more I give it a go.

Anyway, I’ve been attempting to write about Tassie for a while now! I got back last Friday, and it’s now Tuesday and I wanted to write before I forget it all.

It was only a quick three-day trip this time, but once again, I had the best time. This time however, I had my landlord there (it’s where he grew up as a kid), so he was driving me around and showing me a heap of places.

I’ll just post my photos I took there. They are a bit out of order, as I haven’t figured out the images here yet.

me when i arrived at the airport in hobart

a front view of my landlord's property

i went for a walk on my second day there, pre-coffee haha

tipsy in tas

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

mt wellington -5 degrees at least!

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

in the car on way back to airport

enter image description here

the scream art at mona

an amazing final day in tassie

 
 
 

Log in to write a note