9/15/2013

 So yeah.

I would crosspost this to O.D. but the stupid thing keeps giving me some stupid error .. or something stupid like that.

The Falcons won today – so it’s been a good day around here.

Other then getting up.. cleaing up some.. and watching the football game .. oh and doing some homework – I haven’t done much. I should have just stayed in my pjs. That would have been great.

We went to visit my grandma yesterday. It was nice to see her. I keep saying I should go visit her more often but I don’t. I know I’ll regret that one day. Anyways. We took her to lunch and just spent some time at her house. It was a nice day. A very long day. Three hours there and three hours back. At least Kim came with me and it wasn’t 6 hrs in the car alone. Thanksgiving will be that way. Though I might see if I can have the weekend off after Thanksgiving b/c then I can stay the night and come home on Friday. I hate doing that drive alone coming/going in the same day. But it is what it is.

Log in to write a note

Hi, there! 🙂

Hi, there! 🙂