Another Old Survey

Name 3 of your best GUY friends if you’re a girl and 8 if you’re a guy (not including yourself if you’re a guy): Kevin, Mike, and Conor.
Name 8 of your best girlfriends if you’re a girl and 3 if you’re a boy (not including yourself if you’re a girl): (I don’t know enough girls for this question . . . ) Melanie and Dolly are the two girls I’m closest to, though.  Other girls I’m friends with . . . Sadie, Audrey, Kristen, Shannon M., Jacqui S., and Nicole.  Hey, that’s eight!  Yay!

*Prettiest Girl: On this list . . . probably Nicole.
*Cutest Boy (if you’re a guy and you’re weirded out, leave it blank): Kevin.  (Lol, like anyone wouldn’t expect that answer . . .)
*Funniest Girl and Guy: Dolly and tie between Kevin and Conor.
*Smartest Girl and Guy: Kevin and Melanie.
*Knows the most about music: Jacqui S.
*Most Laid Back: Conor.
*Craziest: Dolly and Mike.
*Most Talented: Nicole (I admire anyone who does jumping on horseback.)
*Most Popular: Lol, we’re all outcasts.  ::Smiles::
*Happiest all the time: Lol, me!
*Most GhEtTo!: Melanie. "Gotta bounce!" Lol.  In reality, probably Conor.
*Nicest Body: Lol, ::whistles and walks away::
*Nicest Hair: Dolly.  I love the color.
*Most Spontaneous: Conor.
*Most Likely to grow up and get married 1st: Lol, Dolly and Melanie.
*Most Likely to have 85 kids: Dolly, cuz she gets baby fever.  🙂
*Moodiest: Lol, Audrey, because she’s pregnant.
*Prettiest Eyes: Guy: Kevin.  Girl: Melanie.
*Quietest? Nicole.
*Person you have the most pictures of: Geez.  Probably Dolly.
*Most Likely to succeed: Shannon M.
*Most outgoing: Dolly or Conor.
*Best Dressed: Lol, I don’t see these people outside of work, or often enough in every day life to know that!
*Most Athletic: Nicole.
*Most Likely to name their kid Chiquita: Dolly.
*Most down to earth: Melanie.
*Nicest Smile: Kevin.
*Eats the most: DOLLY!! (Anorexia, my ass! Lol.)
*Person who’s constantly singing: Me!
*Laughs the most: Me, Dolly . . .
*Knows every song lyric ever: Me.  Maybe Conor.  Jacqui S.  Maybe Mike.
*Most likely to marry their highschool hunnie: Lol, does it count if they didn’t know them at the time?  Then Melanie.
*Most provocative: God only knows . . .
*Shop-a-holic: Hmm . . 

Log in to write a note
June 17, 2013

I’m so glad you refrained from making a comment about me and the one with wanting 85 kids! I’m sure you are now thinking of that thing I posted about the uterus. 🙂 I’m very honored that you think I am smart 🙂 And that I have pretty eyes 🙂 And that I’m one of your closest friends. You are definitely mine besides Ruth. I may have to do this.