How am I the only one who can’t use OD?

I keep getting notifications, but if I try to check them, my browser won’t load and I can never figure out how to get back to them and see what it is.

I can’t access any of my old entrrurs beyond the ones the appear on my diary page. When I write a new entry one of my older ones disappears.

i can’t deal and I can’t ask questions on the OD help page because I can’t seem to find my comments ever again.

I can’t even figure out where these mentions are.

i think I give up here.

 

Log in to write a note
February 3, 2018

I’m sorry you’re having issues! 🙁 I don’t like the clinky way of trying to find my old entries. I’m never sure if I just didn’t have any entries that month or if they haven’t imported yet.

As far as the browser, Internet Explorer doesn’t display correctly, I like to use Firefox, Safari or Chrome.

February 3, 2018

Clunky not clinky!

February 3, 2018

I am having issues with the notifications. They do not link to the actual content to which they refer. I do my best to figure it out through my activity, and track mentions down manually. It definitely has some improvement coming, but I feel like it will. (My browser just DIES when I try..to the point I have to clear cookies and cache to get OD going again.)

February 3, 2018

We are aware of some problems with the newest version of Internet Explorer, that may be what is causing the trouble – please email Support through the link at the bottom of the page and let them know about your problems and they will for sure try to resolve it. Thanks for your patience!

February 3, 2018

@thediarymaster I’ve only used Safari 🙁

February 3, 2018

@ladydanger strange because Safari is what I use and seems to work fine for me. On seeing your entries on your diary front page – try clicking the dropdown lists for month and year, and you can walk back through your entries that way.

February 3, 2018

@thediarymaster I did and it says ‘not entries’ even though I saw them because they disappear once I write a new one. My ten first entries were here the first day and now I can’t get to them again.

February 3, 2018

@ladydanger if you click on the 2018 and January dropdowns to search (to the right on the diary front page) do you see them then?

February 5, 2018

Don’t give up! Just some bugs to work out!

February 19, 2018

I hope you stick around. Try to give it a little time.