Continuing on

I’m working on time management quite a bit. Trying, anyhow. I’ve got chores to work out a schedule for, a second job to keep hunting for, making sure I’m spending time with both of my men, loving on my animals, being able to play some video games; and making sure I get enough sleep for the job I currently have. Just trying to keep it all together and keep myself in a stable frame of mind.

Right now Andrew and I are working on getting a second roommate in because one of our roommates bailed with zero warning literally on the last day of June, and with my job only giving me one shift a week we cannot make it financially. There’s a ton of drama with Andrew’s mom that prevents us from talking to her, unless it’s a true crisis situation.

Anyhow, I must be off, I need to consider winding down for the night as I work tomorrow from 9-4.

Log in to write a note
July 11, 2013